Jaskot Willer Gill LLP

Contact Us

Address

3310 South Service Road, Suite 203, Burlington, Ontario L7N 3M6

Phones & Fax

Phone: (905) 634-3155
Toll Free: 1-888-522-3517
Fax: (905) 634-3555
Email: info@jwgfamilylaw.ca

Lawyers

Stanley P. Jaskot

stan@jwgfamilylaw.ca
ext 223

Darryl A. Willer

darryl@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 229

Charanjit K. Gill

charanjit@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 238

Felicity Sattan

felicity@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 240

Jonathan R. Luna

jon@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 234

Law Clerks

Susan Mongrain

susan@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 230

Brooke Gibson

brooke@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 226

Kristina Lulay

kristina@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 231

Rebecca Morgan

rebecca@jwgfamilylaw.ca
Ext 235

Leave Us a Message

The use of this form for communication with the firm or any individual member of the firm is not secure and does not establish a lawyer-client relationship. Confidential or time-sensitive information should not be sent through this form.